Our Staff

Michael Coleman, CEO

Jo Ann Johnson, CIO

Margen Gadd, Director of Corporate Engagement

Jamie Brown, Director of Development

Jessica Horsely, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Allen Shirley, Director of Operations

Rebecca Slaten, Director of Partner Services

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John H. Lucas, Jr.
Director, Financial Management and Comptroller, Air Force Program Executive Office
Vice President
Olivia Martin
Division Chief
Office of the Attorney General

Dean Peevy
First Vice President – Commercial Lending, Valley National Bank

Alice Ann Byrne
State of Alabama, General Counsel


Steven M. Barranco
CPA, Warren Averett, LLC

Warren Marshall

The Marshall Group

Sarah H. Moore

911 Consult, Inc.


Ken Austin
Mercy House/New Walk of Life Church
Craig Bacheler
Bacheler Technologies

Blake Brookshire 
Attorney, Capell & Howard

Rebecca Butts

Volunteer Coordinator,
Comfort Care Hospice of Greenville

James Dendis, Col (USAF Ret,)
Community Leader

Josie Hardy
Insurance Advisor,
AssuredPartners of Alabama

Anthony ‘Tony’ Hines
Regional Director, Distribution for Big Lots!, Inc.
Henry Hines
Elmore County Commissioner
Jelia Kershaw
The Antiquarian Society of Montgomery
Edwin Lewis
Union Springs Associate Grocers
Jesse Martin
Inventory Receiving Manager
Alabama State University
Les Massey
Community Leader
Tim Minor
Durbin Farms
Scott Mitchell
Clerk of Court
Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals
Dan Morris
Alabama State Personnel
Sandra Nickel
Sandra Nickel Hat Team Realtors
​​Stephanie Ann Paul
Founder, Paul Outreach Services, Inc.


Bill Poplin
General Sales Manager, WSFA


Donald Powell
Financial Analyst, Alabama Public
Service Commission 


Charles J. Reynolds
Senior V.P. | Comercial Banking Troy Bank & Trust

Amanda Senn
Alabama Securities Commission


Bill Stevenson
President, Stevenson Consulting, LLC​


Helen Crump Wells
President, Rushton, Stakely, Johnston & Garrett, P.A., Working Woman’s Home Association

Tony Wojciechowski
Hyundai Power Transformers